MULTI-DAY ADVENTURES

4J1A3543.jpg
VICTOR NOEL MONTAGNE DU DIABLE  (46).jpg

Whether you own your own vehicle or not, we can organize a 2 to 12 day getaway and cross the majestic wilderness of northern Quebec.

 

Each evening, comfortable accommodation with one of our partners across Quebec will be provided and tasty meals will be served. Are you more of a refuge and campfire style for preparing supper? We arrange that for you! With Outdoor Logistik, whether you are from here or a tourist from abroad, we guarantee that you will be disoriented, impressed and certainly not ready to forget your stay.

 

We organize everything according to your wishes. Whether it's accommodation, food or activities related to your trip, we organize everything to the smallest detail and we adapt to your abilities.

 

You are reckless and looking for thrills or more of the kind to observe what nature has in store for you while spinning slowly on the trails, whatever, we will make sure that your stay with us is most memorable.

 

Throughout your adventure, you will be accompanied by an accredited guide, trained in first aid in a remote region and with advanced knowledge of forest survival. At all times he will have a satellite phone and will make your safety his priority.

Questions?

Contact us anytime and our team will be happy to answer your questions!

AVENTURES MULTI-JOURS

4J1A3543.jpg
VICTOR NOEL MONTAGNE DU DIABLE  (46).jpg

Que vous possédiez votre propre véhicule ou non, il nous est possible de vous organiser une escapade de 2 à 12 jours et de traverser les territoires sauvages majestueux du nord québécois.

 

Chaque soir, un hébergement confortable chez l'un de nos partenaires vous sera fourni, et des repas savoureux vous seront servis.  Vous êtes plus du style refuge et feu de camps pour préparer le souper? On vous arrange ça! Outdoor Logistik vous garantit que vous serez dépaysé, impressionné et certainement pas prêt d'oublier votre séjour.

Nous organisons tout en fonction de vos désirs. Que ce soit l'hébergement, la nourriture ou les activités connexes à votre périple, nous organisons tout dans les moindres détails et nous nous adaptons à vos capacités.

Vous êtes téméraire, à la recherche de sensations fortes ou plus du genre à observer la nature en filant doucement sur les sentiers? Peu importe! Nous nous assurerons que votre séjour soit des plus mémorables.

Tout au long de votre aventure, vous serez accompagné d’un guide accrédité, formé en secourisme en région éloignée et possédant des connaissances avancées sur la survie en forêt. En tout temps, il sera muni d’un téléphone satellite et fera de votre sécurité sa priorité.

Des questions?

Communiquez avec nous en tout temps et notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions!