Rentals

The best way to discover all the nooks and crannies of Quebec is definitely on board an all-terrain vehicle (ATV) from Outdoor Logisitik!

 

Need a vehicle or accessories for a day or several days?

We have everything you need to enhance your vacation or weekend at the chalet!

Our vehicles are recent, maintained and at the cutting edge of technology to allow you to make the desired use. Whether for strong emotions, a family outing or a trip with friends, enjoy a personalized service that meets your expectations.

Allowing you to enjoy the outdoors in your own way is our specialty.

All our vehicles and boats are available to rent for the desired period, 365 days a year.

 

Delivery available. Protective helmets included. Gas not provided.

QUAD

VTT OUTLANDER MAX 570 XT (4 temps)

Set off to explore the fabulous trails that criss-cross the Laurentians at the controls of an Outlander Max 570 XT.

Stable, reliable, easy and pleasant to handle, this small two-seater will take you to panoramic places as impressive as each other. Beautiful sandy trails or more technical climbs in the rocks or mud according to your skills and your desires.

outlander max xt 570.jpg

Side by side

COMMANDER MAX 1000 XT (4 temps)

Live the vehicle side-by-side experience ... alone, with friends or family.

Stable, reliable, easy and pleasant to drive, this machine accommodates up to 4 people and which has a lot of cargo leads you to the most impressive panoramas of the region. Beautiful sandy trails or more technical climbs in the rocks or mud according to your skills and your desires.

 

can-am-commander-max-10.jpg

Snowmobile

EXPEDITION SPORT 900 ACE (4 temps)

Discover the joys of winter at the controls of an EXPEDITION SPORT 900 ACE. Whether you are looking for magical landscapes or small adrenaline rushes, these devices will surely exceed your expectations.

Stable, reliable, easy and pleasant to handle, you will have the opportunity to travel the most beautiful trails and admire the most magical landscapes of the region aboard this two-seater machine.

EXPEDITION SPORT 900 ACE (4 temps).jpg

Snowmobile

SUMMIT X 850 154`` (2 temps)

WE WILL KEEP IT SIMPLE… For experienced drivers only !!

This machine will go wherever you have the courage to lead it. Use it as you see fit, but always remain cautious and respect your abilities.

Valleys, mountains, gusts and peaks will be at your entire disposal. Smiles, adrenaline rushes and sweats guaranteed.

5027_1600.jpg

Watercraft

SPARK 900 TRIXX

Go freely on the water of your choice at the controls of a SEA DOO SPARK 900 TRIXX. Small, stable, efficient and agile, this toy will certainly amuse everyone. With its two-seater bench and its exaggeratedly adjustable JET, all terrains and types of driving are possible. Sail gently or make it dance in the air, it will certainly tear you away from many smiles and a few cries of joy. Life jackets included. Watercraft operator license NOT REQUIRED.

Sea dooSPARK 900 TRIXX.jpg

Boat

CHAPPARAL H2O

Take advantage of the good weather for a few hours on the limpid waters of Lac Chaud (La Macaza, QC) or bring it for a few days on the watercourse of your choice. Life jackets included. MANDATORY watercraft operator license for captain. Captain available.

31-6-Chaparral-H2O-21OB-760x390.jpg

Fishing boat

PRINCECRAFT FISHERMAN 14 PIEDS

Ready for a small game of fishing ??? Tease the fish on one of the many lakes nearby or go by yourself to your `` secret lake '' by dragging it on its trailer. Oars safety kit and jackets included. Delivery and Guide available.

Questions?

Contact us anytime and our team will be happy to answer your questions!

Locations

La meilleure façon de découvrir tous les recoins du Québec, c’est définitivement à bord d’un véhicule tout terrain (VTT) de chez Outdoor Logisitik!

Besoin d’un véhicule ou d’accessoires, pour une journée ou plusieurs jours?

Nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut pour agrémenter vos vacances ou votre week-end au chalet!

Nos véhicules sont récents, entretenus et à la fine pointe de la technologie afin de vous permettre d’en faire l’usage désiré. Que ce soit pour des émotions fortes, une balade en famille ou une virée entre amis, profitez d’un service personnalisé à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Vous permettre de profiter du plein-air à votre façon, c’est notre spécialité.

Tous nos véhicules et nos embarcations sont disponibles en location pour la période désirée et ce, 365 jours par année.

Livraison disponible. Casques de protection inclus. Essence non fournie.

QUAD

VTT OUTLANDER MAX 570 XT (4 temps)

Lancez-vous à la découverte des fabuleux sentiers qui scillonent les Laurentides aux commandes d’un Outlander Max 570 XT. 

Stable, fiable, facile et agréable à manier, ce petit engin biplace vous conduira dans des endroits panoramiques aussi impressionnants les uns que les autres, de beaux sentiers sablonneux ou encore des montées plus techniques dans les roches ou la boue, selon vos compétences et vos envies.

outlander max xt 570.jpg

Côte à Côte

COMMANDER MAX 1000 XT (4 temps)

Vivez l’expérience du véhicule côte à côte seul, entre amis ou en famille .

Stable, fiable, facile et agréable à conduire, cet engin accommode jusqu’à 4 personnes. Il possède beaucoup de cargo et vous mènera vers les panoramas les plus impressionnants de la région, de beaux sentiers sablonneux ou encore des montées plus techniques dans les roches ou la boue, selon vos compétences et vos envies.

 

can-am-commander-max-10.jpg

Motoneige

EXPEDITION SPORT 900 ACE (4 temps)

Découvrez les joies de l’hiver aux commandes d’un EXPEDITION SPORT 900 ACE. Que vous cherchiez des paysages magiques ou de petites poussées d’adrénaline, ces engins excéderont coup sur coup vos attentes.

 Stable, fiable, facile et agréable à manier, vous aurez l’occasion de sillonner les plus beaux sentiers et d’admirer les paysages les plus féériques de la région à bord de cette machine biplace. 

EXPEDITION SPORT 900 ACE (4 temps).jpg

Motoneige

SUMMIT X 850 154`` (2 temps)

ON VA GARDER ÇA SIMPLE… Pour conducteurs expérimentés seulement!!

Cette machine ira partout où vous aurez le courage de la mener. Exploitez-la comme bon vous semble, mais restez toujours prudents et respectez vos capacités.

Vallées, montagnes, rafales et sommets seront à votre entière disposition. Sourires, montées d’adrénaline et sueurs garantis. 

5027_1600.jpg

Motomarine

SPARK 900 TRIXX

Partez librement sur le plan d’eau de votre choix aux commandes d’un SEA DOO SPARK 900 TRIXX. Petit, stable, performant et agile, ce jouet saura certainement amuser tout le monde. Avec son banc biplace et son JET exagérément ajustable, tous les terrains et types de conduite sont possibles. Voguez doucement ou faites la danser dans les airs. Elle vous décrochera certainement plusieurs sourires et quelques cris de joie. Gilets de sauvetage inclus. Permis d’opérateur d’embarcation nautique NON REQUIS.

Sea dooSPARK 900 TRIXX.jpg

Bateau

CHAPPARAL H2O

Profitez du beau temps pour quelques heures sur les eaux limpides du Lac Chaud (La Macaza, Québec) ou apportez le quelques jours sur le cours d’eau de votre choix. Gilets de sauvetage inclus. Permis d’opérateur d’embarcation nautique OBLIGATOIRE pour capitaine. Capitaine disponible.

31-6-Chaparral-H2O-21OB-760x390.jpg

Chaloupe

PRINCECRAFT FISHERMAN 14 PIEDS

Prêts pour une petite partie de pêche? Taquinez le poisson sur un des nombreux lacs à proximité ou partez par vous-même à votre "lac secret" en la traînant sur sa remorque. Trousse de sécurité, rames et vestes incluses. Livraison et guide disponible sur demande.

Des questions?

Communiquez avec nous en tout temps et notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions!